Territorio di Bologna

CRT FITeL Bologna APS

Via Zacchi, 10 - Bologna (mappa google)

Presidente: Claudio Busi

segreteria@crtfitelbo.it

tel. 051 0864134

www.crtfitelbo.it

Circoli della provincia di Bologna

Circolo Giuseppe Dozza TPer APS

Via S.Felice, 11 - Bologna

Presidente: Irene Lucchi

info@circolodozza.it

tel 051 231003

www.circolodozza.it

Circolo Unipol Bologna APS

Via Stalingrado, 45 - Bologna

Presidente: Bottazzi Daniele

circolo@unipolassicurazioni.it

tel 051 5077400

Circolo dei Dipendenti della Regione Emilia-Romagna APS

Via Aldo Moro, 38 - Bologna

Presidente: Claudio Branduzzi
claudio.branduzzi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

tel 051 5273809

Associazione Paolo Pedrelli APS

Via Marconi, 69/e - Bologna

Presidente: Lambertini Mauro

mauro.lambertini@er.cgil.it

Circolo Dipendenti ALSTOM - SASIB APS

Via Corticella, 75 - Bologna

Presidente: Prampolini Gianni

gprampolini@libero.it

Circolo Emilbanca "cleb" APS ASD

Via Trattati Comunitari Europei, 19 - Bologna

Presidente: Formaggi Rosanna

rosanna.formaggi@gmail.com

Circolo Roberto Vighi Dipendenti Provincia di Bologna

Via Zamboni, 13 - Bologna

Presidente: Pizzi Giovanna

circolo.vighi@gmail.com

tel. 051 6598728

Associazione Vedegheto Company APS

Via Faggeto, 233 - Savigno (BO)

Presidente: Silvana Suppini

vedeghcompany@gmail.com

Circolo Dipendenti del Comune di Bologna

Via S. Felice, 11 - Bologna

Presidente: Melotti Alessandro

cdcb@libero.it

tel 051 263604

Circolo Gruppo Hera Bologna APS

Viale C.Berti Pichat, 2/2 - Bologna

Presidente: Cricca Floriano

info@circolohera-bo.it

Associazione Spendimeglio APS

Via delle Lame, 39 - Bologna

Presidente: Gabriele Zagni

info@associazionespendimeglio.it

tel 800 029 780

www.associazionespendimeglio.it

CTS Circolo Interaziendale Conad

Via Michelino, 59 - Bologna

Presidente: Marco Magalotti

circolo@conad.it

tel 051 508111

Circolo Dipendenti Rosella Farnè

Via dei Mille, 9 - Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

Presidente: Puccini Antonella

antonella.puccini54@gmail.com

Circolo Cubo Dipendenti Università di Bologna APS

Via S. Giacomo, 9/2 - Bologna

Presidente: Rocco Mazzeo

cubo.info@unibo.it

www.circolocubounibo.it

Circolo Di Vittorio Sirmac

Via Confortino, 23/28 - Crespellano (BO)

Presidente: Lippolis Vito

Circolo Hera Imola Faenza APS

Via Casalegno, 1 - Imola (BO)

Presidente: Dal Monte Danilo

danilo.dalmonte@gruppohera.it

Circolo Granarolo Latte APS

Via Cadriano, 27/2 - Bologna

Presidente: Mazzanti Renato

circolo.aziendale@granarolo.it

Circolo Gidi

Via Battindarno, 91 - Bologna

Presidente: Simone Lazzaroni

circolo@gidi.it

Associazione Il Cerchio Verde ODV
Via Zacchi, 10 - Bologna
Presidente: Guidotti Daniela
presidente@ilcerchioverde.org

Circolo Amici del metano Snam APS

Via Marco Emilio Lepido, 203/15 - Bologna

Presidente: Gianni Gubellini 

gianni.gubellini@snam.it

Circolo Tassisti Cotabo APS

Via Stalingrado, 65/13 - Bologna

Presidente: Ceccoli Mario

circolocotabo@fitelemiliaromagna.it

tel 051 374300

Circolo Ravone APS

Largo B. Nigrisoli, 2 - Bologna

Presidente: Pirazzini Maria Cristina

circolo.ravone@ausl.bologna.it

Circolo Vicini D'Istanti APS

Via G.Giacobbe, 9 - Bologna

Presidente: Maddalena Papini

vicinidistanti@gmail.com

Associazione sportiva Nord Est ASD

Via Turrini, 19 - Calderara di Reno Bologna

Presidente: Betti Marino 

bettimarino@nordest.it

Associazione Gli Allegri Salta su' APS

Via  S.Rocco, 5a 3c - Bologna

Presidente: Ciacci Francesco 

info@allegrisaltasu.it

Circolo Unione Popolare Terre d'Acqua APS ASD

Via Marconi 26 - 40017 San Giovanni in Persiceto (Bo)

Presidente: Ivan Lisanti 

cuptda@gmail.com

Circolo Popolare la Quercia APS

Monzuno

Presidente: Gabriele Zani

Circolo Interporto APS

Bologna

Presidente: Maurizio Gentilini

gentilini@fitelemiliaromagna.it

Associazione il Tartufo APS

Via Corticella, 145 - Bologna

Presidente: Alessio Fabri

a.fabri71@gmail.com

Associazione Valore Lavoro
Via Mentana, 10 - Bologna (BO)
Presidente: Angiolo Tavanti
presidente@valorelavoro.com

 

Cral Ausl Imola

Via Montericco, 4 - Imola (BO)

Presidente: Maria Teresa Benedetto

cral@ausl.imola.bo.it