top of page

Territorio di Bologna

CRT F.I.Te.L. Bologna APS

Via Zacchi, 10 - Bologna

tel. 0510864134

Presidente: Claudio Busi

segreteria@crtfitelbo.it

www.crtfitelbo.it

Circoli della provincia di Bologna

 

Associazione il Cerchio Verde ODV

Via Zacchi, 10 - Bologna

Presidente: Daniela Guidotti

presidente@ilcerchioverde.org

 

Associazione il Tartufo APS

Via Corticella, 145 - Bologna

Presidente: Alessio Fabri

a.fabri71@gmail.com

 

Associazione Paolo Pedrelli APS

Via Marconi, 69/e - Bologna

Presidente: Mauro Lambertini

mauro.lambertini@er.cgil.it

 

Associazione Spendimeglio APS

Via delle Lame, 39 - Bologna

tel 800029780

Presidente: Gabriele Zagni

info@associazionespendimeglio.it

www.associazionespendimeglio.it

 

Associazione Sportiva Nord Est ASD

Via Turrini, 19 - Calderara di Reno - Bologna

Presidente: Marino Betti

bettimarino@nordest.it

 

Associazione Valore Lavoro
Via Mentana, 10 - Bologna 
Presidente: Angiolo Tavanti
presidente@valorelavoro.com

 

Associazione Vedegheto Company APS

Via Faggeto, 233 - Savigno - Bologna

Presidente: Silvana Suppini

vedecompanyaps@libero.it

Circolo Amici del metano Snam APS

Via Marco Emilio Lepido, 203/15 - Bologna

Presidente: Gianni Gubellini 

gianni.gubellini@snam.it

 

Circolo Black in Bo APS
Via Borgonovo, 16 - Bologna
Presidente: Fabio Ziveri
info@blackinbo.com 

 

Circolo Cubo Dipendenti Università di Bologna APS

Via S. Giacomo, 9/2 - Bologna

Presidente: Rocco Mazzeo

cubo.info@unibo.it

www.circolocubounibo.it

 

Circolo Di Vittorio Sirmac

Via Confortino, 23/28 - Crespellano - Bologna

Presidente: Vito Lippolis

 

Circolo Dipendenti ALSTOM - SASIB APS

Via Corticella, 75 - Bologna

Presidente: Gianni Prampolini

gprampolini@libero.it

 

Circolo Dipendenti del Comune di Bologna

Via S. Felice, 11 - Bologna

tel 051263604

Presidente: Alessandro Melotti

cdcb@libero.it

 

Circolo dei Dipendenti della Regione Emilia-Romagna APS

Via Aldo Moro, 38 - Bologna

tel 0515273809

Presidente: Claudio Branduzzi
claudio.branduzzi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

 

Circolo Dipendenti Rosella Farnè

Via dei Mille, 9 - Casalecchio di Reno - Bologna

Presidente: Antonella Puccini

antonella.puccini54@gmail.com

 

Circolo Emilbanca "cleb" APS ASD

Via Trattati Comunitari Europei, 19 - Bologna

Presidente: Rosanna Formaggi

rosanna.formaggi@gmail.com

 

Circolo Gidi

Via Battindarno, 91 - Bologna

Presidente: Simone Lazzaroni

circolo@gidi.it

 

Circolo Giuseppe Dozza TPer APS

Via S. Felice, 11 - Bologna

tel 051231003

Presidente: Irene Lucchi

info@circolodozza.it

www.circolodozza.it

 

Circolo Granarolo Latte APS

Via Cadriano, 27/2 - Bologna

Presidente: Renato Mazzanti

circolo.aziendale@granarolo.it

 

Circolo Gruppo Hera Bologna APS

Viale C.Berti Pichat, 2/2 - Bologna

Presidente: Floriano Cricca

info@circolohera-bo.it

 

Circolo Hera Imola Faenza APS

Via Casalegno, 1 - Imola - Bologna

Presidente: Danilo Dal Monte

danilo.dalmonte@gruppohera.it

 

Circolo Infermieri di Strada ODV
Via Zaccarini Alvisi, 15/B - Bologna
Presidente: Cinzia Badiali
cinziabad@gmail.com

 

Circolo Interporto APS

Bologna

Presidente: Maurizio Gentilini

gentilini@fitelemiliaromagna.it
 

Circolo L'Umanitaria
Via G. Amendola, 12/C - Bologna
Presidente: Valter Cardi
valter.cardi0348@gmail.com

 

Circolo Popolare la Quercia APS

Monzuno

Presidente: Gabriele Zani

 

Circolo Ravone APS

Largo B. Nigrisoli, 2 - Bologna

Presidente: Maria Cristina Pirazzini

circolo.ravone@ausl.bologna.it

 

Circolo Roberto Vighi Dipendenti Provincia di Bologna

Via Zamboni, 13 - Bologna

tel. 0516598728

Presidente: Giovanna Pizzi

circolo.vighi@gmail.com

 

Circolo Tassisti Cotabo APS

Via Stalingrado, 65/13 - Bologna

tel 051374300

Presidente: Mario Ceccoli

circolocotabo@fitelemiliaromagna.it

 

Circolo Unione Popolare Terre d'Acqua APS ASD

Via Marconi 26 - 40017 San Giovanni in Persiceto - Bologna

Presidente: Ivan Lisanti 

cuptda@gmail.com

 

Circolo Unipol Bologna APS

Via Stalingrado, 57 - Bologna

tel 0515077400

Presidente: Daniele Bottazzi

circolo@unipolassicurazioni.it

 

Circolo Vicini D'Istanti APS

Via G.Giacobbe, 9 - Bologna

Presidente: Maddalena Papini

vicinidistanti@gmail.com

 

CRAL Ausl Imola

Via Montericco, 4 - Imola - Bologna

Presidente: Maria Teresa Benedetto

cral@ausl.imola.bo.it

 

CTS Circolo Interaziendale Conad

Via Michelino, 59 - Bologna

tel 051508111

Presidente: Marco Magalotti

circolo@conad.it

bottom of page